Reviews

Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 38 customer reviews
"Very friendly and very helpful. Great atmosphere to do what's important for overall health."
Nov 05, 2019
"A big thank you to therapists and staff - 2 addressed balance, flexibility, and strength needs - wonderful, helpful, friendly, and professional."
Nov 05, 2019
"Pleasant doctors and therapists and gave me exercises to reduce my pain. Definitely worth trying before more extreme procedures."
Nov 05, 2019
"Russ Physical Therapy is THE place to go for all things PT. I hope to have many more visits ahead. After only 4 visits, I have noticed improvement. I looked forward to every visit. Several different therapists have worked with me-all fantastic, no complaints whatsoever. What a sad day it will when/if insurance says no more visits. "
Oct 30, 2019
"The staff is amazing. Silas had a blast didn't feel like therapy. We looked forward to our appointments."
Oct 25, 2019
"Great experience and team. Very flexible and a fan atmosphere. Loved the music choices!"
Oct 25, 2019
"They say, ""We care about each individual and we are a team dedicated to helping you get better and back to the activities you love" this is so true...I should have done this a long time ago, but things happen and I kept putting it off. I am so much better because of this place...before I started going I was getting knee injections every 6 months...the doctor never did say, why don't you try physical therapy...thankfully when my body rejected the injections, my daughter in law's friend suggested physical therapy but not just any place, she said go to Russ Physical Therapy if you want to get results. Best thing I ever did for myself. Thomas and the team worked me hard, some days I didn't want to go because my knee was hurting, they would say, just try it and see how it goes. I would always leave feeling better, and I am still better, thanks to this place. I am so grateful and thankful to the team at Russ Physical Therapy, I can't say it enough....."
Oct 17, 2019
From Google
"Russ Physical Therapy is the best and only place I go! They treat the whole body and will great results. Rhonda and her crew are awesome!"
Oct 07, 2019
From Google
Oct 03, 2019
From Google
"Great service. The therapist know what they store doing and design a treatment plan to best fit your needs and constantly updates the exercises to best fit my needs."
Oct 01, 2019
From Google
Sep 18, 2019
From Google
"After injury, I wasn't able to lift my arm over my head or pick up anything from the side. Laying on my side was painful and I was unable to do a number of everyday normal activities I was able to do prior. After treatment, use of my arm has been restored and I have the knowledge and tools to continue strengthening my arm."
Sep 18, 2019
Sep 17, 2019
Sep 10, 2019
From Google
Sep 02, 2019
From Google
"Awesome team approach. I was worked in b/c I had an acute issue. Very knowledgeable staff w hands on approach. As an orthopedic surgeon, this is where I personally go to get better. Will continue to get my treatments here."
Sep 02, 2019
From Google
"Great work every week, in and out on time, staff are great."
Aug 27, 2019
"Very professional, courteous, always happy to return."
Aug 27, 2019
"The team here is excellent from front desk staff to the PT's and PTA's. I especially love Emily!"
Aug 15, 2019
"I want to thank all the Russ family for all physical and mental help I have gratefully received. They are very kind, understanding and compassionate to each ones needs. I have been going only a short time but can already feel a good difference in my physical pain. The Russ family are all truly some of the best people I have met in my life-time. Thank you so much for all you have done for me."
Aug 14, 2019
From Google
"I had a great experience with Russ PT. Everyone who works there is so nice."
Aug 13, 2019
Aug 12, 2019
From Google
Aug 12, 2019
From Google
Aug 11, 2019
From Google
Aug 08, 2019
From Google
"The staff are friendly, helpful and courteous. They make me feel like I matter. They are always willing to listen to my concerns and answer my questions. It's a pleasant environment and they make you feel important. I would highly recommend them to anyone."
Aug 08, 2019
From Google
"Super stuff.. 😊😊😊😊"
Aug 05, 2019
From Google
"Recommend by a good friend. Have been extremely pleased with results, the staff are very knowledgeable and go out of their way to work with your pains and in my case afflictions. Have recommended them to several of my friends."
Jul 26, 2019
From Google
"I love Russ PT. The therapists understand my condition, & are very knowledgeable with regard to treatment. Each & every staff member treats me with kindness & respect."
Jul 25, 2019
From Google
"I am pleased with the physical therapy and care I receive at Russ Physical Therapy. I feel better and I am able to function at work with minimal pain. I have also been given the exercises i can do at home to help in my healing.The therapists are friendly, knowledgeable and care about their clients. Thank you!"
Jul 02, 2019
From Google
"Russ Physical Therapy is AWESOME!!!!"
Jun 28, 2019
From Google
"LOVE the people, the care and the environment at Russ PT. Not only are PTs knowledgable and skilled but also kind and trustworthy. I highly recommend Russ PT!"
Jun 28, 2019
From Google
"I have been to two other Physical Therapy companies for treatment but after using Russ PT for the last 11 months I would never go anywhere else!! The one on one treatment, state of the art equipment, knowledgeable therapists, friendliness of everyone there including the personable office staff is amazing!!!!"
Jun 28, 2019
From Google
"I required extensive therapy after my auto accident. I could not be happier with the treatment and care I received. Thank you to the Russ family and Staff."
Jun 28, 2019
From Google
Jun 07, 2019
"You guys are awesome!!! I always loved coming and am back to feeling 100%"
Jun 07, 2019
"I was treated by the owners. I was very satisfied with the service I received."
Mar 01, 2019
"Excellent staff providing good care! Never had physical therapy prior to now. My experience with Russ Physical Therapy has been good. All personnel are pleasant and friendly while providing a good physical therapy experience."
Feb 21, 2019
From Google
"Awesome!!!"
Jan 17, 2019
"The staff at Russ is great. I don't think I would have been able to recover properly and quickly without the professional help of everyone."
Jan 17, 2019
"This place is blessed with professionals who truly care and want to get you back to normal. They listen and create a routine that fits your diagnosis."
Jan 17, 2019
"I am very thankful for Russ Physical therapy helping my son!"
Dec 22, 2018
"Great place to go, the staff is amazing!"
Dec 12, 2018
"I was in constant pain when I started therapy. After the guidance at Ross Therapy, I am now able to manage my day to day activities with less pain and also be more active. Thank you!"
Nov 21, 2018
"Most kind, respectful and professional staff I have ever met and been around. The time and attention given to me is priceless. The therapists really care and want you to feel 100%!"
Nov 21, 2018
"I recommend Russ Therapy because of the results I had with them. I had severe muscle pain in my lower back and had taken pills and shots and nothing had worked. The session helped to eliminate the pain."
Nov 06, 2018
"The people are really nice and they really care I get 100% attention and with positive attitude. I can’t wait to go back and work with the amazing people."
Oct 25, 2018
From Google
"Russ Physical Therapy was the best therapy and healing center I have ever experienced. Great staff and support team. They make you feel like family."
Oct 21, 2018
"Very helpful and eager to help you improve. Pushing you where needed, but watchful to make certain you are safe."
Oct 03, 2018
"6 months ago I wouldn't have believed my shoulder would be pain free without surgery. But here I am pain free without surgery. Professional staff, great and caring folks. Highly recommend. "
Aug 06, 2018
"You are all the greatest people to be around."
Jul 18, 2018
"It was a great experience. They were all very welcoming and worked with me injury after injury."
Jul 18, 2018
"After breaking my arm and being in a car accident I was in a lot of pain. The therapists at RUSS really helped me get back the use of my arm and become pain free in my back and neck. They not only care for you physically but they care about what’s going on in your life. The staff truly show through their actions and words how important you are to them. Thank you so much!"
Jun 30, 2018
From Google
"I adore everyone at Russ. They treat you like family from the very first day, and really care about keeping you strong even when you make it hard for them . I absolutely recommend Russ!"
Jun 29, 2018
From Google
"Like the one on one therapy. Have used Ross therapy several times. Like family!"
Jun 26, 2018
"I had never done Physical Therapy before so I wasn't not sure what to expect. I found the entire team at Russ Physical Therapy to be knowledgeable, courteous, motivational, and incredibly enjoyable to work with. They care!"
Jun 15, 2018
"I was unsure wether I could preform exercises and activities after 3 surgeries. The therapist helped me develop my core strength. They developed upon my stretching abilities and improved my flexibility and stamina. The physical therapy has been an excellent way to give me positive motivation to continue using their exercise methods to improve my overall health."
Jun 05, 2018
"I've been coming on and off since 2013. Everybody is great and Russ Physical Therapy is is my first choice!"
Jun 05, 2018
"Everyone at russ physical tis awesome. They go above and beyond what they have to do. They work with you to get to your goals!!"
May 22, 2018
""excellent" Can't say enough good. Will miss my Tuesday through Thursday visits."
May 14, 2018
"Best PT business in N.W. AR.. Maybe in the state. All the therapist are so intent on patient's progress it made me feel I was making progress even when pushing through the pain. The care and encouragement was a perfect plan for treatment. I also appreciate the warm Christian atmosphere. I came with many issues, but they were resolved fast. All were addressed one by one with such care. Thomas, Dan, Emma, Lisa, Abby, Amber, and Jog all helped me overcome and control these painful episodes. "
May 14, 2018
"I would refer anyone with any pain to come here. I believe that this is the best physical therapist to come to."
May 10, 2018
"Through the time I've spent with the Russ team, they have been able to get me back to the active lifestyle I had before my knee injury. They listen, sincerely care for me, and are more than willing to modify your personal treatment to increase your progress. Everyone is friendly and encouraging. I would recommend them to anyone. "
May 09, 2018
"Russ PT has help me and my family, in so many ways. First, they help me with my shoulders after a car wreck. Next, they help my oldest daughter walk again after a broken leg and figured out she had RSD before the doctor did, and now 10 years later she is graduating with a degree in OT and dancing. They have helped get me through two strokes and a broken leg my self. They have helped my husband with his back and my youngest daughter with her back and hand over the last few years. I'm so grateful we met them over 10 years ago. We will never go to any other PT and trust me doctors have tried. I tell them Russ PT is the only place I will go!! We love them like family."
May 01, 2018
"Went here for a long time - started out not walking, now I can do so much! Best people and great care. Very knowledgeable and listens to the needs of the patients to get them back to their best."
Apr 27, 2018
From Google
"Amazing workers, friendly staff and very flexible with hours! Would recommend over any other physical thereapy clinic in NWA!"
Feb 09, 2018
From Google
"Amazing workers, Amazing experience, and very helpful!! Very much recommend going here!!"
Nov 29, 2017
From Google
"I was skeptical that PT would help with RA symptoms since RA is an autoimmune disorder as opposed to an injury or surgery related healing (which is what I automatically thought of when PT was mentioned). However, when consistently complying with the prescribed plan of care, my RA symptoms are less painful, less frequent, and don't last as long. I also have more energy and sleep better- even through a flare. I'm so thankful for the amazing Russ PT team! I'm a tried and true believer that PT works and I highly recommend Russ Physical Therapy."
Sep 19, 2017
From Google
"I was skeptical that PT would help with RA symptoms since RA is an autoimmune disorder as opposed to an injury or surgery related healing (which is what I automatically thought of when PT was mentioned). However, when consistently complying with the prescribed plan of care, my RA symptoms are less painful, less frequent, and don't last as long. I also have more energy and sleep better- even through a flare. I'm so thankful for the amazing Russ PT team! I'm a tried and true believer that PT works and I highly recommend Russ Physical Therapy."
Sep 19, 2017
From Google
"I actually love this place. They have been taking care of my daughters PT for over a year and have been amazing. I highly recommend them. My daughter has received excellent care. The staff at Russ PT is outstanding!"
Aug 04, 2017
From Google
Aug 03, 2017
From Google
Jul 30, 2017
From Google
"Joe & Rhonda are amazing people who serve our community and want to get us back to doing the things we love!! I would highly recommend them for any therapy needs you may have! "
Apr 20, 2017
From Google
"I have been going to Russ Physical Therapy for about a year. I have never felt more comfortable at physical therapy than at Russ PT. The staff is great! They are super friendly and very knowledgeable. If I could give them more stars, I totally would. If you need to go to physical therapy, go to Russ PT."
Nov 14, 2016
From Google
Nov 09, 2016
From Google
"Very focused on individual progress. Really love the team approach to therapy, allows you to learn more than one method to correct movement. Stinks I can't recommend the staff any more than a 5 star, wish there was a 6 star rating. They are really that good. If you find yourself with debilitating injury this is THE place to go. Thank you Russ Bentonville for helping me walk again! "
Oct 30, 2016
From Google
May 30, 2016
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

Testimonials

"Super team! The whole process from start to finish was full of helpful and encouraging people in a relaxed & friendly environment. After I was finished with PT I felt very capable and encouraged to continue my healing process on my own with the training and support I received."

Shannon Drain


"Before I couldn't touch my knees. No laundry, sitting hurt, standing hurt, everything hurt. I can do anything I need to now with no back pain!"

Amy McMurtrey


"We love Russ PT! All the therapists worked to have her ready for the fall softball season. The ankle injury she'd gotten in spring had not healed over the summer, but 4 weeks with Russ PT got her up & running with absolutely no pain! We loved the at-home exercises & natural approach used for her healing. In addition to all this they worked with us to find the best financial option. All these wonderful people in a Christian environment too!"

Amy Germann (Kylie's mom)


"After my car accident I could hardly walk - severe vertigo - unable to drive. Five months later after intensive therapy I'm in the best physcial condition I've been in since the military. Vertigo is gone - dizziness minimal. Russ PT has been such a blessing... you guys ROCK! :)"

Cheryl Hood


"I have Osteoarthritis. I came to Russ PT when I was experiencing pain and stiffness in my neck. I had difficulty turning my head and it affected my driving among other things. I needed to do something to get better. Russ PT has helped me immensely. Joe, Rhonda, Eric, Thomas, Vicki and Penny are great.

I'm comfortable at Russ PT. They help me learn to strengthen my weak areas and as I get stronger I have less stiffness and pain. My goal is to be active for as long as possible. With the help I receive from Russ PT I'm sure I'll achieve my goal.

Thanks guys."

Lois


"When I came in I had obvious weakness in the left side of my body. The staff not only helped me regain my strength but were very friendly and caring. I am very grateful."

Dillon (Multiple Sclerosis)


"When I first came here I was in a lot of pain. It was hard to breathe and I couldn't sit still for more than five minutes. I've been coming here for about two weeks and I‘ve been feeling so much better, no pain at all. I love it!"

Kaerina (Lower Back Pain)


"Thanks for the care that was received after my left foot surgery. Very professional and friendly with complete knowledge. After 10 visits I am ready to go back to work and resume my life once again. Thanks everyone."

Chris (Foot Surgery)


"I am pretty much pain free now and appreciate the good work by the staff here at Russ PT. I recommend them highly."

Gale (Lower Back Pain)


"My knees felt awful before I came in for PT. The folks at Russ got me back to being pain free and back to my mountain bike! Feeling GREAT!"

(7 visits)